Jaw-Ga Is Ripped!

Image

What a set of pecs on this linebacker cheerleader.  And lats, too.  At least I guess lats and pecs are muscles, right?  Maybe they’re Algebra terms.  Hell, I don’t know.  I don’t have any.

I don’t think they should let these guys get away with such long hair, though.  And men definitely shouldn’t wear ribbons.  It’s just not … well, manly.

Seriously, though… Do you think her clean and jerk hurts her dates?  I wonder if those steroids made her testicles shrink?  Just asking…  Don’t get so upset!

Leave a Reply

