Fish Hook(er)

Only in Mississippi would you see this…

Image

That bride isn’t blushing.  She’s embarrassed. But she is definitely a keeper; too big to throw back in.  Personally, I think the dude should have just followed the old “catch and release” methodology, but that’s just me…

What?  Just because she’s a bride I can’t ridicule the whole hillbilly “show up in a boat to my wedding reception at Bass Pro Shop” thing?  Geez… OK.  But I had a really good line using the word “Cooter”.  Guess I’ll just save it for later.

Leave a Reply

