Proven Medical Fact

1.  Nobody in the world can touch all of their teeth with their tongue.

2.  People are now trying this.

4.  I’ll bet you tried it and found it to be untrue.

5.  Now you’re smiling.

5.  Bet you didn’t notice that I skipped the number 3.

6.  And now you’ve gone back to check.

7.  Did you notice that I skipped the number 6?

8.  Fooled you again.

9.  Notice that number 5 appears twice?

I learned that from an old Jedi.  Obi Wan something or another.  I forget.

Leave a Reply

