Beiber Is My Preeeeeecious….

I’m going straight to hell for this one.  But, oh well.  I saw the winner of a recent spelling bee here in Mississippi while reading the Clarion Ledger.  Had to share it.

Image

Now you tell me that he doesn’t look like the love child of Gollum from The Lord Of The Rings and Justin Bieber.  He’s got Smeagol’s looks and Bieber’s chest.  And that kid is ready to throw a haymaker any second now….

Image Image

This kid is winning our spelling bees, and I’ll bet there isn’t one of us who can spell his first name.  Something like “Chakravarthi”.  Hell, I don’t know.  I think that’s how you spell it.

Leave a Reply

