In The Name Of Science

Here’s a product you don’t want to buy:

Image

This stuff doesn’t work.  I’ve been vigorously rubbing this stuff on daily.  In fact, sometimes as much as three times a day.  No luck in stopping yet.  Now, ordinarily I follow the old adage:  If at first you don’t succeed, try, try again.  If that still doesn’t work, then give up.  Don’t be a dumbass.

However, I believe that I will keep giving this product a chance to work.  Maybe it just takes a while before the effects start to happen.  And remember:  I’m doing this for you.  I’m like the FDA.  Somebody has to be the guinea pig who tries out new products and reports back.

Leave a Reply

