Good Stuff

By the time you read this, I’ll have passed thru Dallas and on my way north.  But when in Dallas, I can’t help but think of two people:

My hero: Roger Staubach.  Poster framed and inscribed.  Jealous much????  You betcha.

Image

My buddy Christine Cashen (@christinecashen):  This bee-atch is funny.  And beautiful.  And talented.  And amazing.  And…  Oh, hell.  You get the point.  Buy this book, OK?  I may get a HUGE hug and kiss one day because of it.  Hey!!  You never know!  Armageddon may be around the corner and… Oh, never mind.

Image

Leave a Reply

