There She Goes Again…

Again?  Twice in 2 days?  Is this a sign of the apocalypse?  Or, does this just mean fewer trees to make our Crate & Barrel furniture?  I don’t know.  I don’t see it.  Maybe you have to stare at it for a while; like those pictures in malls where the face of Abraham Lincoln is actually made up of little pictures of Abraham Lincoln.

ImageI’m going out and looking for Mary in my trees today.  I’ll report back with what I find.  

IRONY ALERT:  What if I found something that looked like Abraham Lincoln?  Wouldn’t that be spooky?

Leave a Reply

