A Penalty For Early Withdrawal

Saw this on Twitter….

 

(PICTURE REMOVED)

William Corley ‏@xxxx

A $100,000 portfolio qualifies you for a complimentary 30 minute financial consultation. http://www.(deleted)/ Send Request to (deleted)

 

Can you believe the balls on this guy?  Let me see… I give you $100,000 portfolio and I’m LUCKY ENOUGH to be able to talk with you about it for 30 whole minutes?  And we can keep out everybody who doesn’t have $100,000, like some kind of Boys Club for the wealthy minus the whole “you show me yours and I’ll show you mine” thing?  Well, color me sold.  And by “sold”, I mean screw you.  This is where the country is going these days.  Nobody cares about the client.

At my local convenience store, I’m damn fortunate if they even look up while on the phone long enough to take my money.  No “thank you”, “come again”, “appreciate your business”, nothing!!!!  And it’s starting to make me mental!

Oh, and for the record, I don’t know anything about what goes on in any of those boy’s clubs.  I was just guessing at what they did in those things.  Seriously.

Leave a Reply

