Teen Beat Off

Hey, everybody!!!  The new issue of TWIST is on shelves!!  It’s like Teen Beat … except specifically designed for girls who haven’t seen a grown man naked yet.  If that’s even possible these days.

Image

Anyway, the cover features the band One Direction.  And from looking at them, I’m assuming that one direction is away from a barber shop.  And the good news is that they are offering “Our Best Love Advice!”  Well, I’m not paying my hard-earned money on Twist magazine, so I’m just going to go ahead and guess what kind of “love advice” they could have learned at this age.

  1. Always lock the bathroom door during those “special alone times”.
  2. Never trust the phone numbers on the bathroom walls.
  3. Love = Sex
  4. Uh, that’s all.

I’m betting $10 that three of these guys are gay.  I’ll leave it up to you to figure out which ones.  One Direction.  I guess they are the “top”.

Leave a Reply

